Skip to Page Content

Committee Leaders

    Roster
    Lindsey Coley
    Gentry, Locke, Rakes, and Moore
    (540) 983-9376
     


    Marketing
    Tracy Hale                             
    Business Solutions, Inc.
    (540) 444-4000
    thale@vlhnet.org

    Professional Certification
    Gidget Woodward
    HHHunt
    (540) 552-3515 ext. 313

    gswoodward@hhhunt.com

     


    Foundation
    Kim Braswell
    MemberOne Credit Union
    (540) 983-9145
    kbraswell@memberonefcu.com

     


    Legislative Affairs
    Michael Gardner
    Woods Rogers
    (540) 983-7711
    mgardner@woodsrogers.com

     


    Historian / Web                                                
    Brian Ard
    Virginia Lutheran Homes                                                  
    (540) 562-5443
    bard@vlhnet.org

     

    Requests for e-blasts or job postings: rkevalshrm@gmail.com

     


    Sponsorships / Exhibitors
    Charlotte Mason, PHR
    Advantage Resource Group, Inc.
    (540) 774-9705
    cmason@advantageresgroup.com


    Student Chapter
    Joyce Kessinger
    Boxley
    (540) 777-2061
    jkessinger@boxley.com

     


    Military Liason Coordinator

    TBD

     

     


    Workforce Development

    Jennifer Pittman
    Virginia Western Community College

    (540) 983-4060                                                                                                                                                 jpittman@virginiawestern.edu

    Special Events / Conference

    TBD