Skip to Page Content

Committee Leaders

    Roster
    Lindsey Coley
    Attorney at Law
    (540) 407-9858
     


    Marketing

    Tracy Hale
    Business Solutions, Inc.
    (540) 444-4000

    thale@BusinessSolutionsInc.net

     


    Professional Certification
    Kim Braswell
    MemberOne Credit Union
    (540) 982-8811ext. 9145

    kbraswell@memberonefcu.com

     

     


    Foundation
    Position open

     


    Legislative Affairs
    Cate Huff
    Gentry Locke RAkes & Moore
    (540) 983-9860
    huff@gentrylocke.com

     


    Historian / Web                                                
    Cheryl Wray
    Chemsolv, Inc.
    (540) 427-4000
    cwray@chemsolv.com

    Requests for e-blasts or job postings: rkevalshrm@gmail.com

     


    Sponsorships / Exhibitors
    Charlotte Mason, PHR
    Advantage Resource Group, Inc.
    (540) 774-9705
    cmason@advantageresgroup.com


    Student Chapter
    Jeff Howard
    ARCpoint Labs
    (540) 524-2822
    jhoward@arcpointlabs.com

     


    Military Liason Coordinator

    TBD

     

     


    Workforce Development

    Jennifer Pittman
    Virginia Western Community College

    (540) 983-4060                                                                                                                                                 jpittman@virginiawestern.edu

    Special Events / Conference

    TBD